Welcome to Beauty Boutique! (log in or create an account) Catalog Quick Order Order Status Email Sign Up 1-877-487-9294 Cart (0)
Home / Cuddle Socks
hover here for zoom

Cuddle Socks

Item: 013121

$4.99Was :  $6.99


Quantity Add to Cart

Available Colors…


Thick sweater knit keeps feet warm and snug. Wear in bed or around the house. Washable acrylic. Imported. One size fits most.
Please select a size to add this item to your cart. Please select a color to add this item to your cart. This item is restricted to X units per order.
  • Reviews for this item
Customer Reviews
3.5
(Based on 26 reviews)

73%

of respondents would recommend this to a friend.
Pros

Soft (22)

Warm (19)

Comfortable (18)

Attractive Design (11)

Durable (6)

Cons

Poor Fit (7)

Wears Through Heel (3)

Best Uses

Around The House (20)

Daily Use (11)

Travel (3)

Was this a gift?

No (18),

Yes (5)


Reviewer Profile:

Bargain Shopper (18),

Casual (8),

Trendy (5),

Career (4)


Most Liked Positive Review
5
Great Socks
Unable to wear any type of hosiery or sock that binds or restricts circulation, these socks are perfect for me, most especially during cold weather. The knit material and overall design is both comfortable and cute, the top of the sock loose enough that it does not apply any type of pressure to my ankles (no concealed elastic). At home, I wear them with my bedroom slippers or crocs. At night, they are perfect for wearing to bed. The variety of color choices is nice.

VS

Most Liked Negative Review
1
I will not buy this product again.
I am very disappointed in this product. I ordered 3 pairs on Jan 3rd and 1 is already unraveling on one of the seams. Disappointed in Texas.
Sort by
By

from seagoville

About Me Career, Athletic, Trendy, Bargain Shopper

(5 out of 5 customers found this review helpful)
5
02/16/2016

cuddle socks

Pros

Durable

Attractive Design

Warm

Soft

Comfortable

Cons

None Of These

Best Uses

Athletics

Around The House

Travel

Daily Use


Comments about Cuddle Socks

this is for my daughter and she love her cuddle socks, she said you need all colors.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing: Feels true to size
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: Yes
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from WHITE HALL, AR

About Me

(5 out of 5 customers found this review helpful)
2
12/29/2015

not worth the money

Pros

Cons

Poor Fit

Best Uses


Comments about Cuddle Socks

cheaply made, has already started coming apart on the first wearing

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing: Feels too small
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Butte, MT

About Me Bargain Shopper

(5 out of 6 customers found this review helpful)
3
11/21/2015

I Love them, but they are a little snug

Pros

Soft

Warm

Cons

Poor Fit

Best Uses

Daily Use

Around The House


Comments about Cuddle Socks

I love how soft they are, but they are a little snug around the toe area.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing: Feels too small
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from New Mexico

About Me Trendy, Bargain Shopper, Career

(5 out of 5 customers found this review helpful)
1
10/21/2015

Fits well for children

Pros

Soft

Cons

Child Size

Not For Women

Poor Fit

Best Uses


Comments about Cuddle Socks

So very disappointed! These socks do not fit most! I wear a 6 1/2 and I couldn't get them on my feet. This is my first disappointing purchase from Amerimark, and I've shopped here for years. Too costly to return, will just give them to someone with tiny feet.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing: Feels too small
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from wisconsin

About Me Bargain Shopper

(4 out of 4 customers found this review helpful)
4
09/16/2015

Soft and cuddly

Pros

Warm

Soft

Comfortable

Cons

Best Uses

Around The House


Comments about Cuddle Socks

I use around the house for comfort. Love them!!

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing: Feels true to size
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Colorado

About Me Bargain Shopper

(3 out of 3 customers found this review helpful)
5
08/25/2015

Perfect

Pros

Durable

Warm

Comfortable

Attractive Design

Soft

Cons

Best Uses

Around The House


Comments about Cuddle Socks

I wish I could wear these socks everywhere. They make my feet happy. They are so warm and comfortable. Great for around the house.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing: Feels true to size
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Irving, TX

About Me Casual, Comfortable, Bargain Shopper

(2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful)
2
07/28/2015

Not to size

Pros

pretty

Warm

Attractive Design

Soft

Cons

Poor Fit

Best Uses

Around The House

Daily Use


Comments about Cuddle Socks

These socks are beautiful. I bought one set of each color. The are soft and perfect, for children. I bought the largest size because my feet swell from edema. These were thick enough that I would not have to wear shoes. I get them and they are way too small. So I am giving them to my great niece's. Big fail in my book, so I will look other places.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing: Feels too small
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from dayton,ohio

About Me Bargain Shopper

(3 out of 3 customers found this review helpful)
4
01/15/2015

i love them,very cozy

Pros

Soft

Warm

Comfortable

Attractive Design

Durable

Cons

Best Uses

Daily Use

Around The House


Comments about Cuddle Socks

warm and cozy

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing: Feels true to size
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Arkansas

About Me Casual

5
01/06/2015

Great socks for winter days

Pros

Comfortable

Cons

Best Uses

Around The House


Comments about Cuddle Socks

These were a gift for a handicap lady who has cold feet. she loves them.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing: Feels true to size
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: Yes
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Indpls, IN

About Me Casual, Bargain Shopper

3
01/02/2015

ok socks

Pros

Comfortable

Soft

Warm

Cons

Best Uses


Comments about Cuddle Socks

just to wear around house ok

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing: Feels true to size
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from minot no dak

About Me Bargain Shopper

(1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful)
5
12/30/2014

cuddle socks

Pros

Comfortable

Attractive Design

Durable

Soft

Cozy Feeling

Warm

Cons

Best Uses

Around The House


Comments about Cuddle Socks

i wear them around the house,on these cold winter nites

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing: Feels true to size
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Las Vegas, NV

About Me Casual, Bargain Shopper

5
12/16/2014

Nothing Could Be More Cozy

Pros

Comfortable

Warm

Soft

Cons

Nothing Bad About These

Best Uses

Travel

Daily Use

Around The House


Comments about Cuddle Socks

Gave these to my co-workers and they loved them.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing: Feels true to size
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: Yes
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Columbia, Illinois

About Me Bargain Shopper

5
12/09/2014

Warm and compfy.

Pros

Soft

Comfortable

Warm

Durable

Attractive Design

Cons

Best Uses

Daily Use

Around The House


Comments about Cuddle Socks

I had a pair like these that my Grandma crocheted for me some 55 years ago. I loved those and will love these just like Grandma had made for me, one more pair!

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing: Feels true to size
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Detroit, MI

About Me Career, Bargain Shopper

(1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful)
2
09/17/2014

Don't waste your money!!

Pros

Attractive Design

Cons

Wears Through Heel

Poor Fit

Too Thin

Best Uses

Around The House


Comments about Cuddle Socks

I purchased 3 pair and loved them when I first looked at them. Problem is 2 of them here snagged on the heel. Tried to stitch the hole but the sweater material is not making it work. Not worth the time or money to return.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing: Feels too small
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Howard Beach, Queens

About Me Bargain Shopper

5
03/11/2014

Definitely a Keeper

Pros

Comfortable

Warm

Soft

The best

Cons

Best Uses

Daily Use

Around The House


Comments about Cuddle Socks

My apartment is freezing in the winter - and was I glad that I had purchased this item

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing: Feels true to size
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Saint Paul, MN

About Me High End, Bargain Shopper, Trendy

(1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful)
5
04/10/2013

Cuddle Socks

Pros

Soft

Warm

Comfortable

Cons

Best Uses

Around The House

Daily Use


Comments about Cuddle Socks

They have the right name. They are truly cuddle socks.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing: Feels true to size
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from NY

About Me Casual, Bargain Shopper

(4 out of 4 customers found this review helpful)
5
02/19/2013

Better than slippers!

Pros

Warm And Stretchy

Attractive Design

Soft

Comfortable

Durable

Cons

Can Fall Off

Best Uses

Daily Use

Under Slippers

Around The House


Comments about Cuddle Socks

I'm Diabetic and these are great. They keep my feet safe and waarm. They are also skid proof and great on my swollen feet.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing: Feels true to size
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Beaumont, TX

About Me

(5 out of 5 customers found this review helpful)
1
01/22/2013

Not Worth It

Pros

Soft

Warm

Cons

Won't Stay On Feet

Stretch Of Of Shape

Poor Fit

Best Uses


Comments about Cuddle Socks

I would not buy again, not worth it, they start off fitting, but in a hour or so they stretch out of shape and won't stay on, I even washed and dried to shrink, didn't work.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing: Feels too large
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from sac,ca

About Me Bargain Shopper

(4 out of 4 customers found this review helpful)
1
12/06/2012

unravels

Pros

Comfortable

Warm

Soft

Cons

Best Uses

Around The House


Comments about Cuddle Socks

gave as gifts for cold feet friends. then i tried how embarrased i am, unravels right away. not even a week old.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing: Feels true to size
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from sacramento, ca

About Me Casual

(4 out of 4 customers found this review helpful)
1
12/05/2012

unravel

Pros

Comfortable

Soft

Warm

Cons

Unravels

Best Uses


Comments about Cuddle Socks

keep feet warm. used only 1eek started to come apart. embarrassed i sent them as gifts

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing: Feels true to size
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: Yes
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 Previous Page Next Page