Welcome to Beauty Boutique! Log In | Create Account Catalog Quick Order Order Status Email Sign Up 1-877-487-9294 Cart (0)
    Home /
  1. See More
  2. /
  3. Shoes
  4. /
  5. Slippers
  6. /
  7. Cuddle Socks
Cuddle Socks
hover here for zoom

Cuddle Socks

Item: 013121

$5.99Was :  $6.99


Quantity Add to Cart

Available Colors…


Thick sweater knit keeps feet warm and snug. Wear in bed or around the house. Washable acrylic. Imported. One size fits most.
Please select a size to add this item to your cart. Please select a color to add this item to your cart. This item is restricted to X units per order.
  • Reviews for this item
  • Ingredients
Customer Reviews
3.7
(Based on 36 reviews)

78%

of respondents would recommend this to a friend.
Pros

Warm (29)

Soft (29)

Comfortable (27)

Attractive Design (14)

Durable (10)

Cons

Poor Fit (7)

Wears Through Heel (3)

Best Uses

Around The House (30)

Daily Use (15)

Travel (6)

Was this a gift?

No (26),

Yes (7)


Reviewer Profile:

Bargain Shopper (24),

Casual (16),

Trendy (6),

Career (5),

High End (3)


Most Liked Positive Review
5
Great Socks
Unable to wear any type of hosiery or sock that binds or restricts circulation, these socks are perfect for me, most especially during cold weather. The knit material and overall design is both comfortable and cute, the top of the sock loose enough that it does not apply any type of pressure to my ankles (no concealed elastic). At home, I wear them with my bedroom slippers or crocs. At night, they are perfect for wearing to bed. The variety of color choices is nice.

VS

Most Liked Negative Review
1
I will not buy this product again.
I am very disappointed in this product. I ordered 3 pairs on Jan 3rd and 1 is already unraveling on one of the seams. Disappointed in Texas.
Sort by
By

from Tampa ,Fl

About Me Casual

(1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful)
5
03/14/2017

Great product

Pros

Warm

Soft

Comfortable

Cons

Best Uses

Around The House


Comments about Cuddle Socks

Very warm can ware out with shoes

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing: Feels true to size
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Landover, MD

About Me Casual, Bargain Shopper

(1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful)
4
02/07/2017

Comfy!!

Pros

Comfortable

Durable

Warm

Soft

Cons

Best Uses

Travel

Daily Use

Athletics

Around The House


Comments about Cuddle Socks

I was told they are comfortable, right size and I could have gotten her more pairs. Completely satisfied.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing: Feels true to size
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: Yes
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from ROHNERT PK CALIF

About Me Bargain Shopper

(1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful)
4
01/03/2017

THIS WAS A VERY NICE SOCK

Pros

Comfortable

Warm

Soft

Attractive Design

Cons

Best Uses

Daily Use

Around The House


Comments about Cuddle Socks

I WOULD RATE THIS PRODUCT AS VERY GREAT FOR WINTER TO KEEP YOUR FEET WARM

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing: Feels true to size
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from TX

About Me

(3 out of 4 customers found this review helpful)
5
11/30/2016

I AM DIABETICS, SOCKS FITS COMFORTABLY, KEEPS MY FEET WARM.

Pros

Comfortable

Soft

Durable

Warm

Cons

Best Uses

Around The House


Comments about Cuddle Socks

THESE SOCKS ARE PERFECT FOR MY NEEDS

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing: Feels true to size
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Erial, NJ

About Me Career, Casual, Bargain Shopper

(2 out of 3 customers found this review helpful)
4
11/22/2016

Very comfortable, but slippery on wood floors

Pros

Soft

Warm

Durable

Comfortable

Attractive Design

Cons

Best Uses

Around The House

Daily Use

Travel


Comments about Cuddle Socks

Very comfy and warm, but slippery on wood floors

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing: Feels true to size
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Crescent City, CA

About Me Bargain Shopper, Casual

(1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful)
5
11/08/2016

comfy...

Pros

Comfortable

Warm

Soft

Cons

Best Uses

Around The House


Comments about Cuddle Socks

Got these for my young adult son who likes to wear booties at night, but they get kicked off while sleeping. He likes these and they fit his size 8 foot well. He says they're warm and go on easily.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing: Feels true to size
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: Yes
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Michigan

About Me Casual

(1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful)
5
10/26/2016

Love these

Pros

Warm

Comfortable

Cons

Best Uses

Around The House


Comments about Cuddle Socks

Love to wear around the house

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing: Feels true to size
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Charlotte

About Me Casual, Trendy, High End

(1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful)
3
10/26/2016

These socks are just average

Pros

Warm

Cons

Wears Through Toe

Best Uses

Around The House


Comments about Cuddle Socks

Feel small. Hard to keep on feet. Ok to sleep in. Warm

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing: Feels too small
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Sparta, WI

About Me Casual, Bargain Shopper

3
10/18/2016

Keep my feet warm

Pros

Warm

Comfortable

Cons

Slide off my heels when I wiggle my feet around

Best Uses

Around The House


Comments about Cuddle Socks

As the days get cooler/colder in Wisconsin I need to have something on my feet to stay warmer. These cuddle socks definitely keep my feet warm, but sometimes they slip off my heels if I start moving my feet around when I am sitting relaxing with my feet up.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing: Feels true to size
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Williston, Florida

About Me Bargain Shopper, Casual

4
10/18/2016

slips off a little

Pros

Soft

Durable

Attractive Design

Warm

Comfortable

Cons

Best Uses

Travel

Daily Use

Around The House


Comments about Cuddle Socks

Nice product

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing: Feels true to size
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from seagoville

About Me Bargain Shopper, Athletic, Trendy, Career

(5 out of 5 customers found this review helpful)
5
02/16/2016

cuddle socks

Pros

Attractive Design

Comfortable

Durable

Warm

Soft

Cons

None Of These

Best Uses

Daily Use

Around The House

Athletics

Travel


Comments about Cuddle Socks

this is for my daughter and she love her cuddle socks, she said you need all colors.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing: Feels true to size
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: Yes
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from WHITE HALL, AR

About Me

(5 out of 5 customers found this review helpful)
2
12/29/2015

not worth the money

Pros

Cons

Poor Fit

Best Uses


Comments about Cuddle Socks

cheaply made, has already started coming apart on the first wearing

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing: Feels too small
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Butte, MT

About Me Bargain Shopper

(5 out of 6 customers found this review helpful)
3
11/21/2015

I Love them, but they are a little snug

Pros

Warm

Soft

Cons

Poor Fit

Best Uses

Around The House

Daily Use


Comments about Cuddle Socks

I love how soft they are, but they are a little snug around the toe area.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing: Feels too small
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from New Mexico

About Me Trendy, Bargain Shopper, Career

(6 out of 6 customers found this review helpful)
1
10/21/2015

Fits well for children

Pros

Soft

Cons

Poor Fit

Not For Women

Child Size

Best Uses


Comments about Cuddle Socks

So very disappointed! These socks do not fit most! I wear a 6 1/2 and I couldn't get them on my feet. This is my first disappointing purchase from Amerimark, and I've shopped here for years. Too costly to return, will just give them to someone with tiny feet.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing: Feels too small
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from wisconsin

About Me Bargain Shopper

(4 out of 4 customers found this review helpful)
4
09/16/2015

Soft and cuddly

Pros

Soft

Comfortable

Warm

Cons

Best Uses

Around The House


Comments about Cuddle Socks

I use around the house for comfort. Love them!!

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing: Feels true to size
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Colorado

About Me Bargain Shopper

(3 out of 3 customers found this review helpful)
5
08/25/2015

Perfect

Pros

Attractive Design

Comfortable

Warm

Soft

Durable

Cons

Best Uses

Around The House


Comments about Cuddle Socks

I wish I could wear these socks everywhere. They make my feet happy. They are so warm and comfortable. Great for around the house.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing: Feels true to size
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Irving, TX

About Me Casual, Bargain Shopper, Comfortable

(2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful)
2
07/28/2015

Not to size

Pros

Attractive Design

Soft

Warm

pretty

Cons

Poor Fit

Best Uses

Daily Use

Around The House


Comments about Cuddle Socks

These socks are beautiful. I bought one set of each color. The are soft and perfect, for children. I bought the largest size because my feet swell from edema. These were thick enough that I would not have to wear shoes. I get them and they are way too small. So I am giving them to my great niece's. Big fail in my book, so I will look other places.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing: Feels too small
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from dayton,ohio

About Me Bargain Shopper

(3 out of 3 customers found this review helpful)
4
01/15/2015

i love them,very cozy

Pros

Attractive Design

Warm

Soft

Durable

Comfortable

Cons

Best Uses

Around The House

Daily Use


Comments about Cuddle Socks

warm and cozy

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing: Feels true to size
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Arkansas

About Me Casual

5
01/06/2015

Great socks for winter days

Pros

Comfortable

Cons

Best Uses

Around The House


Comments about Cuddle Socks

These were a gift for a handicap lady who has cold feet. she loves them.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing: Feels true to size
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: Yes
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Indpls, IN

About Me Bargain Shopper, Casual

3
01/02/2015

ok socks

Pros

Comfortable

Soft

Warm

Cons

Best Uses


Comments about Cuddle Socks

just to wear around house ok

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing: Feels true to size
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 Previous Page Next Page
Ingredients for this item:
N/A